Leave a comment

Interview with Tenacious Reader

WHAT? Someone interviewed ME? Yup. Actually, I’ve enjoyed seeing the series of interviews SCy-Fy has been doing and am thrilled to be a part o it! So, check it out:

SCy-Fy: the blog of S. C. Flynn

My guest today is Lisa from the blog Tenacious Reader.

SCy-Fy: Tell me about a typical blogging day, Lisa.

TR: I always visit a number of blogs, check Twitter and other social media (Goodreads, forums and Reddit) just because I love to see what books people are reading and talking about. I also want to keep up with what’s on the horizon so I check NetGalley and Edelweiss as well as periodically visiting publishers’ websites. For my blog, I write up any reviews or posts I have coming up and read/respond to comments.

SCy-Fy: What are your future initiatives?

TR: Gosh, that sounds like a question that could set me up to answer about world domination or something – kidding! Honestly, I mainly just want to keep reading good books and sharing my thoughts with anyone who might be interested. I also want to continue my Backlist Burndown initiative…

View original post 737 more words

Leave a Reply

